Saturday, 30. July
St. John’s Church

String Quartet M4GNET

Haydn – String Quartet Op. 20 No. 1 in E♭ major
Mozart – String Quartet No. 15 in D minor, K. 421
Beethoven – String Quartet in D major, Op. 18 No. 3

Robert Traksmann (I violin)
Katariina Maria Kits (II violin)
Mart Kuusma (viola)
Marcel Johannes Kits (cello)

The string quartet M4GNET brings to the audience an engaging program of quartet classics, contemplating three different stages in the development of the genre.